NORTHWESTERN MS‎ > ‎

Staff



Administration

Krieg, T.

Principal

 tkrieg@nw-tigers.org

Pupil Services

Kaufman, E.

Guidance Counselor

ekaufman@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

 Anderson, K. Science 6, Math 6 kanderson@nw-tigers.org
 Goodlet, M. Vocal Music 6-7-8 mgoodlet@nw-tigers.org
 Helbach, A. Language Arts 7 & 8 ahelbach@nw-tigers.org 

Knaack, J.

Special Education

Hintzman, M.

Instrumental Music 6-7-8

mhintzman@nw-tigers.org

Ketola, M.Social Studies 7-8mketola@nw-tigers.org 
Kopetzky, L.Language Arts 6 lkopetzky@nw-tigers.org 

Lawton, P.

Physical Education 6-7-8, Asst. Football, Asst. Track, Head MS Volleyball - 7th Grade

plawton@nw-tigers.org

Melde, A.

Art 6-7-8

amelde@nw-tigers.org

Nedden-Durst, LSpecial Education lneddendurst@nw-tigers.org

Nelson, B.

7th Grade Language Arts and 8th Grade Social Studies

brnelson@nw-tigers.org


Nutting, B.

Special Education

bnutting@nw-tigers.org

Olson, J.

Math 6, Health 6, Girls Basketball 7, Head Middle School Wrestling

jolson@nw-tigers.org

Owen, D.

Math 7 & 8

dowen@nw-tigers.org

Pufall, T.Math 7 & 8 tpufall@nw-tigers.org 

Saxe, K.

Title I Reading Teacher

ksaxe@nw-tigers.org

Teal, J.

Math 8, Science 8

jteal@nw-tigers.org

Trautt, A.

Social Studies 6, Language Arts 6, Forensics, Drama Click here to access Mrs. Trautt's website

atrautt@nw-tigers.org

Vik, J.

Spanish 7-8

jvik@nw-tigers.org

Widiker, D.

Science 7, Science 8

dwidiker@nw-tigers.org

Young, K.Language Arts 8kyoung@nw-tigers.org 

Support Staff

Brandmeier, C.

Administrative Assistant

cbrandmeier@nw-tigers.org

Evans, B.Administrative Assistantbevans@nw-tigers.org

Lundeen, M.

Head Custodian

mlundeen@nw-tigers.org

Breitzmann, T.

Custodian

 

Pearson, S.

Custodian

 

Cain, J.Library/Media Paraeducatorjcain@nw-tigers.org

Gaare, R.

Paraeducator

rgaare@nw-tigers.org

Helenius, H. Paraeducator hhelenius@nw-tigers.org

Honkanen, K.

Paraeducator/Asst. Drama

khonkanen@nw-tigers.org

Moss, L.

Paraeducator

lmoss@nw-tigers.org

Pearson, S.

Paraeducator

spearson@nw-tigers.org

Madeja, D.Food Service Aidemmadeja@nw-tigers.org

Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor
Plachta, B.Lunchroom/Recess Supervisor bplachta@nw-tigers.org