NORTHWESTERN MS‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration

Krieg, T., Principal, tkrieg@nw-tigers.org

Pupil Services

Kaufman, E., Guidance Counselor, ekaufman@nw-tigers.org
Burkhart, L., District Nurse, lburkhart@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Anderson, K., Science 6, Math 6, kanderson@nw-tigers.org
Anderson, S., English Language Arts 7/8, Middle School Yearbook, sanderson@nw-tigers.org
Buran, M., English Language Arts 6, mburan@nw-tigers.org
Goodlet, M., Vocal Music 6/7/8, mgoodlet@nw-tigers.org
Gustafson, D., English Language Arts 7, Social Studies 7, dgustafson@nw-tigers.org
Haworth, C., Health Office Paraprofessional, chaworth@nw-tigers.org 
Hintzman, M., Band 6/7/8, mhintzman@nw-tigers.org
Ketola, M., Social Studies 7/8, mketola@nw-tigers.org 
Knaack, J., Special Education, jknaack@nw-tigers.org
Kopetzky, L., English Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6, lkopetzky@nw-tigers.org - Click here to go to her website
Lawton, P., Physical Education 6/7/8, Assistant Football, Assistant Track, Head Middle School Volleyball, plawton@nw-tigers.org
Melde, A., Art 6/7/8, amelde@nw-tigers.org
Nedden-Durst, L., Special Education , lneddendurst@nw-tigers.org
Nutting, B., Special Education, bnutting@nw-tigers.org
Olson, J., Math 6, Girls Basketball 7, Head Middle School Wrestling, jolson@nw-tigers.org
Owen, D., Math 7/8, dowen@nw-tigers.org
Pufall, T., Math 7, Science 8, tpufall@nw-tigers.org 
Saxe, K., Title I Reading Specialist, Computers 6, ksaxe@nw-tigers.org
Teal, J., Accelerated Math 7, Math 8, jteal@nw-tigers.org
Vik, J., Spanish 7/8, jvik@nw-tigers.org
Widiker, D., Science 7/8, dwidiker@nw-tigers.org
Windt, R., ALPH 7/8, rwindt@nw-tigers.org
Young, K. English, Language Arts 8, Middle School Forensics, kyoung@nw-tigers.org

For a listing by teaching teams, visit the Academics Page

Support Staff

Brandmeier, C., Administrative Assistant, cbrandmeier@nw-tigers.org
Breitzmann, T., Custodian, tbreitzmann@nw-tigers.org
Cain, J., Library/Media Paraeducator, jcain@nw-tigers.org 
Evans, B., Administrative Assistant, bevans@nw-tigers.org
Gaare, R., Paraeducator, rgaare@nw-tigers.org
Honkanen, K., Paraeducator/Middle School Drama, khonkanen@nw-tigers.org
Lundeen, M., Head Custodian, mlundeen@nw-tigers.org
Madeja, M., Food Service, mmadeja@nw-tigers.org
Moss, L., Paraeducator, lmoss@nw-tigers.org
Olson, G., Food Service, golson@nw-tigers.org
Pearson, S., Custodian, shpearson@nw-tigers.org
Pearson, S., Paraeducator, spearson@nw-tigers.org
Smith, M., Paraeducator, msmith@nw-tigers.org
Sznaider, T., Paraeducator, tsznaider@nw-tigers.org