NORTHWESTERN HS‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration

Carlson, M., Principal, mcarlson@nw-tigers.org
Smith, B., Associate Principal & Athletic Director, bsmith@nw-tigers.org

Student Services

Kroll, B., Counselor, bkroll@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Amys, T., Math/Math Department Chairperson/National Honor Society/FCA, tamys@nw-tigers.org
Buran, J., Math, jburan@nw-tigers.org
Charlier, L., Technology Education, lcharlier@nw-tigers.org
Coleman, D., Special Education, dcoleman@nw-tigers.org
Cowley, D., Science/Science Department Chairperson, dcowley@nw-tigers.org
Florenstano, M., Math, mflorestano@nw-tigers.org
Forsythe, J., School-to-Work/At-Risk/ISS Supervisor/Head Girls Cross County/Head Girls Track, jeforsythe@nw-tigers.org
Goodlet, M., Vocal Music/Musical Director/One Act Plays, mgoodlet@nw-tigers.org
Goss, R., Math, rgoss@nw-tigers.org
Haynes, J., Art, jhaynes@nw-tigers.org
Helbach, A., English Language Arts, ahelbach@nw-tigers.org
Henegar, J., Special Education, jhenegar@nw-tigers.org
Hessel, C., Art/MS Volleyball/Head HS Volleyball, chessel@nw-tigers.org
Hintzman, M., Band/Color Guard Coach/D.J.Club Advisor/Fine Arts Chairperson, mhintzman@nw-tigers.org
Janigo, S., Physical Education/Head Softball/Girls Golf/Phys. Ed. Department Chairperson, sjanigo@nw-tigers.org
Johnson, L., Business and Business Education/FBLA Advisor/DECA Advisor, ljohnson@nw-tigers.org
Jurek, B., Science, bjurek@nw-tigers.org
Kroll, J., English Language Arts/Head Football/Assistant Baseball, jkroll@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, K., Family & Consumer Science Education/FCCLA Advisor, klahti@nw-tigers.org
Lawler, J., Science 9, jlawler@nw-tigers.org
Manz, B., Social Studies, bmanz@nw-tigers.org
McGrath, P., English Language Arts/Head Boys Cross Country/Head Boys Track, pmcgrath@nw-tigers.org
Nyhus, D., Agriculture/FFA/Science, dnyhus@nw-tigers.org
Olson, S. Library/Media Specialist/Assistant Middle School Cross Country, solson@nw-tigers.org
Pflug, B., Spanish, Academic Quiz Bowl, bpflug@nw-tigers.org
Polzin, K., Social Studies/Middle School Boys Basketball/Assistant Track, kpolzin@nw-tigers.org
Teal, R., Social Studies/Varsity Boys Golf/Assistant Football, rteal@nw-tigers.org
Thompson, K., English Language Arts/Octagon Advisor/Yearbook Advisor, kthompson@nw-tigers.org
Thormodsgard, J., Special Education, jthormodsgard@nw-tigers.org
Vik, J., Spanish/FACT Advisor/SADD Advisor, jvik@nw-tigers.org
Wick, C., Special Education/Trap Shooting Advisor, cwick@nw-tigers.org
Windt, R., Physical Education/Health/Head Girls Basketball, rwindt@nw-tigers.org

For a staff listing by department, visit the Academics page

Support Staff

Kyle, S., Principal's Administrative Assistant, skyle@nw-tigers.org
Peterson, J., Attendance/Athletics/Activities Administrative Assistant, jpeterson@nw-tigers.org
Miller, G., Head Custodian, gmiller@nw-tigers.org
Keller, J., Student Services Administrative Assistant, jkeller@nw-tigers.org
Hespen, J., Custodian
Knudson, D., Custodian  
Botten, B., Night Custodian
Kangas, N., Part-time Custodian
Anderson, L., Paraeducator, ldrain@nw-tigers.org
Haworth, C., Paraeducator (health office), chaworth@nw-tigers.org
Hissa, G., Paraeducator, ghissa@nw-tigers.org
Karkiainen, I., Paraeducator, ikarkiainen@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, M., Paraeducator, mlahti@nw-tigers.org
Priem, R., Paraeducator, ropriem@nw-tigers.org
Fredrickson, A., Paraeducator, afredrickson@nw-tigers.org
Philipsek, N., Paraeducator, nphilipsek@nw-tigers.org
Maki, C., Paraeducator, cmaki@nw-tigers.org
Wennersten, E., Paraeducator, ewennersten@nw-tigers.org
Rowe, A., Cook
Wick, C., Cook