NORTHWESTERN HS‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration
Carlson, M.Principalmcarlson@nw-tigers.org
Smith, B.Associate Principal & Athletic Directorbsmith@nw-tigers.org
Pupil Services
Kroll, B.Counselorbkroll@nw-tigers.org
Faculty
Amys, T.Math/Girls Golf Coachtamys@nw-tigers.org
Buran, J.Mathjburan@nw-tigers.org
Coleman, D.Special Educationdcoleman@nw-tigers.org
Cowley, D.Sciencedcowley@nw-tigers.org
Crail, D.Social Studies/Head Football/Head Baseball/Student Council Advisordcrail@nw-tigers.org
Florenstano, M.Mathmflorestano@nw-tigers.org
Forsythe, J.School-to-Work/At-Risk/ISS Supervisorjeforsythe@nw-tigers.org
Forsythe, J.Marketing Ed./DECA Advisor/Business Ed. Department Chairpersonjforsythe@nw-tigers.org
Goodlet, M.Vocal Music/Musical Director/Asst. One Act Playsmgoodlet@nw-tigers.org
Goss, R.Mathrgoss@nw-tigers.org
Haynes, J.Artjhaynes@nw-tigers.org
Hessel, C.Art/MS Volleyball/Head HS Volleyballchessel@nw-tigers.org
Hintzman, M.Band/Color Guard Coach/D.J.Club Advisor/Fine Arts Chairpersonmhintzman@nw-tigers.org
Janigo, S.Physical Education/Head Softball/Phys. Ed. Department Chairpersonsjanigo@nw-tigers.org
Johnson, L.Business Education/FBLAljohnson@nw-tigers.org
Jurek, B.Sciencebjurek@nw-tigers.org
Kroll, J.Language Artsjkroll@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, K.Family & Consumer Education/FCCLA Advisorklahti@nw-tigers.org
Lawler, J.Science 9jlawler@nw-tigers.org
Letko, J.Technology Education/Tech. Ed. Department Chairpersonjletko@nw-tigers.org
Luostari, P.English/Head One Act Plays/Head Forensics Coach/L. A. Chr.pluostari@nw-tigers.org
McGrath, P.English/Head Cross Country/Assistant Trackpmcgrath@nw-tigers.org
Musson, D.Special Educationdmusson@nw-tigers.org
Nerad, A.Special Education
www.northwesternrobotics.org
anerad@nw-tigers.org
Nyhus, D.Agriculture/FFA/Sciencednyhus@nw-tigers.org
Olson, S.Library/Media Specialist/Assistant Cross Countrysolson@nw-tigers.org
Pflug, B.Spanish, Academic Quiz Bowlbpflug@nw-tigers.org
Polzin, K.Social Studies/Asst. Girls Basketball/Asst. Footballkpolzin@nw-tigers.org
Teal, R.Social Studies/Varsity Boys Golfrteal@nw-tigers.org
Thompson, K.English/Octagon Advisor/Yearbook Advisorkthompson@nw-tigers.org
Vik, J.Spanish/FACT Advisor/SADD Advisorjvik@nw-tigers.org
Wick, C.Special Education/Trap Shooting Advisorcwick@nw-tigers.org
Windt, R.Physical Education/Health/Head Girls Basketballrwindt@nw-tigers.org
Support Staff
Kyle, S.Principal's Administrative Assistantskyle@nw-tigers.org
Peterson, J.Attendance/Athletics/Activities Administrative Assistantjpeterson@nw-tigers.org
Miller, G.Head Custodiangmiller@nw-tigers.org
 Keller, J.Guidance Office Administrative Assistant jkeller@nw-tigers.org
Hespen, J.Custodian
TBDNight Custodian
Cockerham, B.Part-time Custodian
Anderson, L.Paraeducatorldrain@nw-tigers.org
Haworth, C.Paraeducator (health office)chaworth@nw-tigers.org
Hissa, G.Paraeducatorghissa@nw-tigers.org
Karkiainen, I.Paraeducatorikarkiainen@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, M.Paraeducatormlahti@nw-tigers.org
Morgan, C.Paraeducator/Asst. Volleyballcmorgan@nw-tigers.org
Priem, R.Paraeducatorropriem@nw-tigers.org
Rowe, A.Cook
Wick, C.Cook