NORTHWESTERN HS‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration
Carlson, M.Principalmcarlson@nw-tigers.org
Smith, B.Associate Principal & Athletic Directorbsmith@nw-tigers.org
Pupil Services
Kroll, B.Counselorbkroll@nw-tigers.org
Faculty
Amys, T.Math/Math Department Chairperson/National Honor Society/FCAtamys@nw-tigers.org
Buran, J.Mathjburan@nw-tigers.org
Charlier, L.        Technology Education lcharlier@nw-tigers.org
Coleman, D.Special Educationdcoleman@nw-tigers.org
Cowley, D.Science/Science Department Chairpersondcowley@nw-tigers.org
Florenstano, M.Mathmflorestano@nw-tigers.org
Forsythe, J.School-to-Work/At-Risk/ISS Supervisor/Head Girls Cross County/Head Girls Trackjeforsythe@nw-tigers.org
Goodlet, M.Vocal Music/Musical Director/One Act Playsmgoodlet@nw-tigers.org
Goss, R.Mathrgoss@nw-tigers.org
Haynes, J.Artjhaynes@nw-tigers.org
Helbach, A.     

 English Language Artsahelbach@nw-tigers.org
 Henegar, J.

 Special Educationjhenegar@nw-tigers.org
Hessel, C.Art/MS Volleyball/Head HS Volleyballchessel@nw-tigers.org
Hintzman, M.Band/Color Guard Coach/D.J.Club Advisor/Fine Arts Chairpersonmhintzman@nw-tigers.org
Janigo, S.Physical Education/Head Softball/Girls Golf/Phys. Ed. Department Chairpersonsjanigo@nw-tigers.org
Johnson, L.Business and Business Education/FBLA Advisor/DECA Advisorljohnson@nw-tigers.org
Jurek, B.Sciencebjurek@nw-tigers.org
Kroll, J.English Language Arts/Head Football/Assistant Baseballjkroll@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, K.Family & Consumer Science Education/FCCLA Advisorklahti@nw-tigers.org
Lawler, J.Science 9jlawler@nw-tigers.org
 Manz, B.

 Social Studiesbmanz@nw-tigers.org
McGrath, P.English Language Arts/Head Boys Cross Country/Head Boys Trackpmcgrath@nw-tigers.org
Nyhus, D.Agriculture/FFA/Sciencednyhus@nw-tigers.org
Olson, S.Library/Media Specialist/Assistant Middle School Cross Countrysolson@nw-tigers.org
Pflug, B.Spanish, Academic Quiz Bowlbpflug@nw-tigers.org
Polzin, K.Social Studies/Middle School Boys Basketball/Assistant Trackkpolzin@nw-tigers.org
Teal, R.Social Studies/Varsity Boys Golf/Assistant Footballrteal@nw-tigers.org
Thompson, K.English Language Arts/Octagon Advisor/Yearbook Advisorkthompson@nw-tigers.org
 Thormodsgard, J.

 Special Educationjthormodsgard@nw-tigers.org
Vik, J.Spanish/FACT Advisor/SADD Advisorjvik@nw-tigers.org
Wick, C.Special Education/Trap Shooting Advisorcwick@nw-tigers.org
Windt, R.Physical Education/Health/Head Girls Basketballrwindt@nw-tigers.org
Support Staff
Kyle, S.Principal's Administrative Assistantskyle@nw-tigers.org
Peterson, J.Attendance/Athletics/Activities Administrative Assistantjpeterson@nw-tigers.org
Miller, G.Head Custodiangmiller@nw-tigers.org
 Keller, J.Guidance Office Administrative Assistant jkeller@nw-tigers.org
Hespen, J.

Custodian
 Knudson, D.

 Custodian 
Botten, B.

Night Custodian
Kangas, N.

Part-time Custodian
Anderson, L.Paraeducatorldrain@nw-tigers.org
Haworth, C.Paraeducator (health office)chaworth@nw-tigers.org
Hissa, G.Paraeducatorghissa@nw-tigers.org
Karkiainen, I.Paraeducatorikarkiainen@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, M.Paraeducatormlahti@nw-tigers.org
Priem, R.Paraeducatorropriem@nw-tigers.org
 Fredrickson, A.    

 Paraeducatorafredrickson@nw-tigers.org
Philipsek, N.     

 Paraeducatornphilipsek@nw-tigers.org
Maki, C.

 Paraeducatorcmaki@nw-tigers.org
Wennersten, E. 

 Paraeducatorewennersten@nw-tigers.org
Rowe, A.

Cook
Wick, C.

Cook