NORTHWESTERN ES‎ > ‎

Staff

 

Administration

S. Gustafson

Elementary Supervisor / Principal

sgustafson@nw-tigers.org

Pupil Services

K. Hietala

Guidance Counselor

khietala@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Barnes, J.    


District Speech & Language Therapist 

jbarnes@nw-tigers.org

Beck, J.

Special Education

jbeck@nw-tigers.org

Bonnelly, K.

Grade 2

kbonnelly@nw-tigers.org

 
Buran, M.
 
Grade 5
 
mburan@nw-tigers.org

Coleman, K.

Grade 3

kcoleman@nw-tigers.org

Cowley, J.

Kindergarten

jcowley@nw-tigers.org

Green, K.

4-year-old Kindergarten

kgreen@nw-tigers.org

Guderian, A.

Grade 2

aguderian@nw-tigers.org

Gustafson, D.

Grade 4

dgustafson@nw-tigers.org

Hansen, K.

Grade 2

khansen@nw-tigers.org

Janowicz, C.

Kindergarten

cjanowicz@nw-tigers.org

Jonasen, B.

Grade 5

bjonasen@nw-tigers.org

Jonasen, M.

Special Education

mjonasen@nw-tigers.org

Leith, K.        


Grade 2

kleith@nw-tigers.org

Leith, S.    


Grade 5

sleith@nw-tigers.org

Lindberg, B.

Grade 4 - click here to go to Mrs. Lindberg's web page

blindberg@nw-tigers.org

Lindstrom, M.

Grade 5

mlindstrom@nw-tigers.org

 
Lundeen, Aimee
 
4-Year Old Kindergarten
 
alundeen@nw-tigers.org

Mack, Amy            

Art K-5
 
amack@nw-tigers.org
 
Matthias, A.
 
Special Education
 
amatthias@nw-tigers.org

Mattson, L.

Phy. Ed. K-5

lmattson@nw-tigers.org

 
Morberg, A.
 
Title 1 Reading Teacher
 
amorberg@nw-tigers.org
 
Nelson, A.    
 
Occupational Therapist
 
anelson@nw-tigers.org

Nelson, B.

Grade 3

bnelson@nw-tigers.org

Nelson, G.

Grade 4

gnelson@nw-tigers.org

 
O'Reilly,  P.
 
Early Childhood (EEN)
 
poreilly@nw-tigers.org
Paulus, M.Grade 5mpaulus@nw-tigers.org 

Pedersen, K.

Grade 3

kpedersen@nw-tigers.org

Powell, J.

Kindergarten

jpowell@nw-tigers.org

 
Radabaugh, G.
 
Physical Education K-5

 
gradabaugh@nw-tigers.org

Radakovich, Anne
 
Grade 1        

aradakovich@nw-tigers.org

Riordan, J.

Grade 1

jriordan@nw-tigers.org

Rotondo, R.

Music K-5, Classroom Website

rrotondo@nw-tigers.org

Schmude, L.

Grade 3

lschmude@nw-tigers.org

 
Sislo, B.    
 
Grade 1 - Classroom Website
 
bsislo@nw-tigers.org

Walsh, H.

Kindergarten


hwalsh@nw-tigers.org

Wiese, L.


Special Education

lwiese@nw-tigers.org

Williams, K.

Early Intervention Services

kwilliams@nw-tigers.org



Support Staff

Amys, R.

Head Custodian

ramys@nw-tigers.org

Amys, S.

Special Education Administrative Assistant

samys@nw-tigers.org

Anderson, B.

Food Service Aide

banderson@nw-tigers.org

Botten, A.

Paraeducator (Health Office)

abotten@nw-tigers.org

 
Dumonson, A.    
 
Food Service Aide
 
adumonson@nw-tigers.org

Erickson, A.

Paraeducator

 aerickson@nw-tigers.org

 
Gordon, D.
 
Food Service Aide
 
dgordon@nw-tigers.org

Khalar, D.

Part-time Custodian

 dkhalar@nw-tigers.org

Knoll, B.

Title 1 Paraeducator

bknoll@nw-tigers.org

Kovaleski, S.


Paraeducatior

 skovaleski@nw-tigers.org

Miesbauer, M.

Administrative Assistant

mmiesbauer@nw-tigers.org

Ohman, C.

Paraeducator

 cohman@nw-tigers.org

Peters, C.

Administrative Assistant

cpeters@nw-tigers.org

Peterson, S.

Paraeducator

speterson@nw-tigers.org

Pooler, K.

Paraeducator - Library

kpooler@nw-tigers.org

 
Pufall, C. 
 
Paraeducator
 
cpufall@nw-tigers.org
 
Swenson, J.    
 
Paraeducator
 
jswenson@nw-tigers.org

Sznaider, T.

Paraeducator

 tsznaider@nw-tigers.org

Tenney, J.

Supervision

 jtenney@nw-tigers.org