NORTHWESTERN ES‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration

Gustafson, S., Principal, sgustafson@nw-tigers.org
Fechtelkotter, C., Special Education Director, cfechtelkotter@nw-tigers.org

Student Services

Hietala, K., Guidance Counselor, khietala@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Barnes, J., District Speech & Language Therapist, jbarnes@nw-tigers.org
Beck, J., Special Education, jbeck@nw-tigers.org
Bonnelly, K., Grade 2, kbonnelly@nw-tigers.org
Coleman, K., Grade 3, kcoleman@nw-tigers.org
Cowley, J., Kindergarten, jcowley@nw-tigers.org
Dinkel, L., Grade 1, ldinkel@nw-tigers.org
Fortner, Felicia, Special Education (Grades 3 & 4), ffortner@nw-tigers.org
Green, K., 4-year-old Kindergarten, kgreen@nw-tigers.org
Guderian, A., Grade 2, aguderian@nw-tigers.org
Hansen, K., Grade 2, khansen@nw-tigers.org
Hendrickson, S., Title 1, shendrickson@nw-tigers.org
Janowicz, C., Kindergarten, cjanowicz@nw-tigers.org
Jonasen, B., Grade 4, bjonasen@nw-tigers.org
Jonasen, M., Special Education, mjonasen@nw-tigers.org
Leith, K., Grade 2, kleith@nw-tigers.org
Leith, S., Grade 5, sleith@nw-tigers.org
Linden, Amanda, Special Education (Early Childhood), alinden@nw-tigers.org
Lindstrom, M., Grade 5, mlindstrom@nw-tigers.org
Lundeen, Aimee, 4-Year Old Kindergarten, alundeen@nw-tigers.org
Mack, Amy, Art K-5, amack@nw-tigers.org
Mattson, L., Phy. Ed. K-5, lmattson@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, A., Occupational Therapist, anelson@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, B., Grade 4, bnelson@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, G., Grade 4, gnelson@nw-tigers.org
Paulus, M., Grade 5, mpaulus@nw-tigers.org 
Pedersen, K., Grade 3, kpedersen@nw-tigers.org
Philipsek, B., Special Education (Grades 1 & 2), bphilipsek@nw-tigers.org
Powell, J., Kindergarten, jpowell@nw-tigers.org
Radabaugh, G., Physical Education K-5, gradabaugh@nw-tigers.org
Radakovich, Anne, Grade 1, aradakovich@nw-tigers.org
Riordan, J., Grade 1, jriordan@nw-tigers.org
Rotondo, R., Music K-5, rrotondo@nw-tigers.org, Classroom Website
Schmude, L., Grade 3, lschmude@nw-tigers.org
Sereiko, P., Grade 1, psereiko@nw-tigers.org
Walsh, H., Kindergarten, hwalsh@nw-tigers.org
Williams, K., Early Intervention Services, kwilliams@nw-tigers.org

Administrative Assistants

Amys, S., Special Education Administrative Assistant, samys@nw-tigers.org
Esselstrom, Crystal, Administrative Assistant (PM), cesselstrom@nw-tigers.org
Miesbauer, M., Administrative Assistant, mmiesbauer@nw-tigers.org
Pooler, S., Administrative Assistant (AM), spooler@nw-tigers.org

Paraeducators

Bennis, J., Paraeducator, jbennis@nw-tigers.org
Botten, A., Paraeducator (Health Office), abotten@nw-tigers.org
Erickson, R., Paraeducator, rerickson@nw-tigers.org
Fuller, C., Paraeducator, cfuller@nw-tigers.org
Garcia, S., Paraeducator, sgarcia@nw-tigers.org
Jardine, C., Paraeducator, cjardine@nw-tigers.org
Knoll, B., Title 1 Paraeducator, bknoll@nw-tigers.org
McGuire, A., Paraeducator, amcguire@nw-tigers.org
Nellessen, G., Paraeducator, gnellessen@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, T., Paraeducator, tnelson@nw-tigers.org
Ohman, C., Paraeducator, cohman@nw-tigers.org
Peterson, S., Paraeducator, speterson@nw-tigers.org
Pooler, K., Paraeducator - Library, kpooler@nw-tigers.org 
Pufall, C., Paraeducator, cpufall@nw-tigers.org
Pulju, A., Paraeducator, apulju@nw-tigers.org
Rydberg, S., Paraeducator, srydberg@nw-tigers.org
Saari-Hubbard, G., Paraeducator, gsaarihubbard@nw-tigers.org
Soyring, L., Paraeducator, lsoyring@nw-tigers.org
Swenson, J., Paraeducator, jswenson@nw-tigers.org
Tenney, J., Paraeducator - lunchroom, jtenney@nw-tigers.org

Custodians & Kitchen Staff

Amys, R., Head Custodian, ramys@nw-tigers.org
Anderson, J., Custodian
Khalar, D., Custodian
Luostari, D., Custodian
Anderson, B., Food Service
Dumonson, A., Food Service
Skylondz, A., Food Service