Staff

Administration

Larrabee, B., Elementary Supervisor / Principal, blarrabee@nw-tigers.org

Student Services

Hietala, K., Guidance Counselor, khietala@nw-tigers.org
Clemmer, K., School Nurse, klemmer@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Besonen, B., Grade 2, bbesonen@nw-tigers.org
Buran, M., Grade 5, mburan@nw-tigers.org
Graff, R., Grade 1, rgraff@nw-tigers.org
Hansen, C., Kindergarten, chansen@nw-tigers.org
Lundeen, A., 4K, alundeen@nw-tigers.org
Mack, A., Art, amack@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, B., Grade 5, bnelson@nw-tigers.org
Ogren, M., Grade 3, mogren@nw-tigers.org
Olson, N., Phy Ed, nolson@nw-tigers.org
Rotondo, R., Music, rrotondo@nw-tigers.org

Support Staff

Evans, B., Administrative Assistant, bevans@nw-tigers.org
Klobucher, A., Paraeducator
Phillips, J., Paraeducator
Bustrak, J., Paraeducator-Health Office
Baumgartner, S., Paraeducator-Media Center and EIS