Staff

Tammy

Administration

Gustafson, S., Elementary Supervisor / Principal, sgustafson@nw-tigers.org

Student Services

Hietala, K, Guidance Counselor, khietala@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Besonen, B., Grade 2, bbesonen@nw-tigers.org
Carlson, B., Grade 4, bcarlson@nw-tigers.org
Graff, R., Grade 1, rgraff@nw-tigers.org
Haynes, J., Art K-5, jhaynes@nw-tigers.org 
Hansen, C., Kindergarten, chansen@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, B., Music K-5, bwnelson@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, S., Special Education, slahti@nw-tigers.org
Ogren, M., Grade 3, mogren@nw-tigers.org
Radabough, G., Physical Education, gradabough@nw-tigers.org
Shold, J., Grade 5., jshold@nw-tigers.org

Support Staff

Keller, J., Administrative Assistant, jkeller@nw-tigers.org
Klobucher, A., Para
Phillips, J., Para
Hoegen, J., Para
Bustrak, J., Para-Health Office
Baumgartner, S., Para-Media Center and EIS