IRON RIVER ES‎ > ‎

Staff


Administration

Gustafson, S.

Elementary Supervisor / Principal

sgustafson@nw-tigers.org

Pupil Services

Hietala, K

Guidance Counselor

khietala@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Besonen, B.

Grade 2

bbesonen@nw-tigers.org

Carlson, B

Grade 4

bcarlson@nw-tigers.org

Graff, R.

Grade 1

rgraff@nw-tigers.org

Haynes, J.Art K-5jhaynes@nw-tigers.org 




Hansen, CKindergarten chansen@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, B.Music K-5 bwnelson@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, S.Special Educationslahti@nw-tigers.org

Ogren, M.

Grade 3

mogren@nw-tigers.org

Radabough, G.

Physical Education

gradabough@nw-tigers.org

Shold, J.Grade 5jshold@nw-tigers.org

Support Staff

T. O'Brien

Administrative Assistant

tobrien@nw-tigers.org

G. Aho

Head Custodian

gaho@nw-tigers.org

S. Baumgartner

Paraeducator (library)

sbaumgartner@nw-tigers.org

Bustrak, J.Health Aidejbustrak@nw-tigers.org 

A. Klobucher

Paraeducator

aklobucher@nw-tigers.org

J. Phillips                

Paraeducator

jphillips@nw-tigers.org

K. Schneider

Food Service Aide

kschneider@nw-tigers.org