IRON RIVER ES‎ > ‎

Staff

Administration

Gustafson, S., Elementary Supervisor / Principal, sgustafson@nw-tigers.org

Student Services

Hietala, K, Guidance Counselor, khietala@nw-tigers.org

Faculty

Besonen, B., Grade 2, bbesonen@nw-tigers.org
Carlson, B, Grade 4, bcarlson@nw-tigers.org
Graff, R., Grade 1, rgraff@nw-tigers.org
Haynes, J., Art K-5, jhaynes@nw-tigers.org 
Hansen, C, Kindergarten, chansen@nw-tigers.org
Nelson, B., Music K-5, bwnelson@nw-tigers.org
Lahti, S., Special Education, slahti@nw-tigers.org
Ogren, M., Grade 3, mogren@nw-tigers.org
Radabough, G., Physical Education, gradabough@nw-tigers.org
Shold, J.. Grade 5., jshold@nw-tigers.org

Administrative Assistants

O'Brien, T., Administrative Assistant, tobrien@nw-tigers.org

Paraeducators

Baumgartner, S., Paraeducator (library), sbaumgartner@nw-tigers.org
Bustrak, J., Health Aide, jbustrak@nw-tigers.org
Klobucher, A., Paraeducator, aklobucher@nw-tigers.org
Phillips, J., Paraeducator, jphillips@nw-tigers.org

Custodians & Kitchen Staff

Aho, G., Head Custodian, gaho@nw-tigers.org
Schneider, K., Food Service Aide, kschneider@nw-tigers.org