DISTRICT HOME‎ > ‎

School Board




Front row (L-R): Danna Livingston-Matherly, Director; Gail Saari, Director; Nancy Lind, Clerk
Back row (L-R) James Streveler, Director; Mike Granlund, Treasurer; Kim Pearson, President; David Paulus, Vice-President

Regular Monthly Meetings of the Board of Education are at 5:00 p.m. in the District Conference Room at Northwestern High School.

2016-17 School Board Meeting Dates
  • Monday, July 18, 2016 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 26, 2016 (Budget Hearing/Annual Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, November 14, 2015 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 12, 2015 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 (5:00 PM)                    



Board Meeting Minutes



Minutes from school board meetings are posted in the archives after approval at the following month's meeting.  Click here to go to the school board Document Archives page.

Board of Education Policies

The School District  of Maple Board of Education Policies can be found by clicking here: