DISTRICT HOME‎ > ‎

School Board

School District of Maple Board of Education


Front row (L-R): Danna Livingston-Matherly, Director; Gail Saari, Director; Nancy Lind, Clerk
Back row (L-R) James Streveler, Director; Mike Granlund, Treasurer; Kim Pearson, President; David Paulus, Vice-President

Regular Monthly Meetings of the Board of Education are at 5:00 p.m. in the District Conference Room at Northwestern High School.
         

 

 

 

2017-18 School Board Meeting Dates

  • Monday, July 10, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 (Budget Hearing/Annual Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 (5:00 PM)                    

  

Board Meeting Minutes


Minutes from school board meetings are posted in the archives after approval at the following month's meeting.  Click here to go to the school board Document Archives page.

Board of Education Policies

The School District  of Maple Board of Education Policies can be found by clicking here: