DISTRICT HOME‎ > ‎

School Board




Back row, left to right: Adam Landwehr-Director; Danna Livingston-Matherly-Director;  Rachel Zwicky-Director; Gail Saari-Clerk; 
Seated, left to right:  Mike Granlund-Treasurer, Nancy Lind-President, Jim Streveler-Vice President. 


  2019-20 School Board Meeting Dates

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 (Budget Hearing/Annual Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 (5:00 PM)        

                                                                                           

                                                 

 Board Meeting Minutes


Minutes from school board meetings are posted in the archives after approval at the following month's meeting.  Click here to go to the school board Document Archives page.

Board of Education Policies

The School District  of Maple Board of Education Policies can be found by clicking here: