DISTRICT HOME‎ > ‎

School Board




Back row, left to right: Adam Landwehr-Director; Danna Livingston-Matherly-Director;  Rachel Zwicky-Director; Gail Saari-Clerk; 
Seated, left to right:  Mike Granlund-Treasurer, Nancy Lind-President, Jim Streveler-Vice President. 

                 

Regular Monthly Meetings of the Board of Education are at 5:00 p.m. in the District Conference Room at Northwestern High School.  Please see the schedule of meeting dates below.

 2018-19 School Board Meeting Dates
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 (Budget Hearing/Annual Meeting (7:00 PM)
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 (5:00 PM)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 (5:00 PM)        

                      

 Board Meeting Minutes


Minutes from school board meetings are posted in the archives after approval at the following month's meeting.  Click here to go to the school board Document Archives page.

Board of Education Policies

The School District  of Maple Board of Education Policies can be found by clicking here: